ski'n soul Shop

ski’n soul SHOP Experts for unlimited slope enjoymentn in Saalbach Hinterglemm

The Ski Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn is Austria´s ski area. 270 kilometres of slopes await the sporty skier and polished edges as well as perfect equipment. The ski fun should not hide the full concentration over the mountains in the Austrian Alps and the spectacular views. To support this endeavour, we ensure perfect service in the ski’n soul Shop directly at the valley station of the U-Bahn. Our shop manager Christian, also known by many in the summer months in the bike’n soul shop, sees together with his team for the optimal winter set up.

Does your shoe hurt? We will help

Nothing is more annoying as shoes that hurt – in Saalbach Hinterglemm we speak mostly in this case about ski boots. The modern boot fitting from SALOMON and ATOMIC, fits your ski boot perfectly to your feet.  In the process, the foot is measured, the ski boot heated and put into individual form. Therefore is winter fun or painless dancing at après ski guaranteed.

ski’n soul Ski Locker

Wanting a quick shopping trip in Saalbach Hinterglemm or après ski fun in the ski circus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn without the hassle of equipment? With our ski lockers, not a problem. The great location directly on the slopes makes unnecessary meters with the boots no longer necessary. Ski down, lock up equipment and finished. The lockers can rented for several days. A few meters away from the ski’n soul shop, you can take an elevator directly in the pedestrian area of the ski resort in the Austrian Alps with boutiques, great shops and cosy cafes and restaurants. Never before has a ski holiday in the mountains been so simple!

More questions?
E-Mail: info@bike-n-soul.at
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 843 645 304

Ski Rental

ski'n soul Shop

ski’n soul SHOP Experten für unbegrenztes Pistenvergnügen in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Der Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ist Österreichs lässigstes Skigebiet. 270 Pistenkilometer warten auf die sportlichen Skifahrer und auch auf geschliffene Kanten und perfektes Equipment. Den Pistenspaß soll ja nichts drüben – volle Konzentration auf sich, den Bergen in den österreichischen Alpen und dem atemberaubenden Ausblick. Um dieses ungetrübte Unterfangen zu unterstützen sorgen wir im ski’n soul Shop direkt an der Talstation der U-Bahn mit perfektem Service. Unser Shopleiter Christian, vielen bekannt aus den Sommermonaten im bike’n soul Shop, kümmert sich mit seinem Team und das optimale Wintersetup.

Drückt der Schuh? Wir schaffen Abhilfe

Nichts ist störender als schmerzendes Schuhwerk – in Saalbach Hinterglemm sprechen wir meist von Skischuhen in diesem Zusammenhang. Das moderne Bootfitting von SALOMON und ATOMIC passt ihren Skischuh auf ihre Füße an. In dem Verfahren wird ihr Fuß vermessen, der Skischuh erhitzt und in individuelle Form gebracht. Somit ist erlebnisreicher Winterspaß garantiert oder schmerzfreies Tanzen beim Après-Ski.

ski’n soul Ski-Depot

Schnell eine Shopping-Runde in Saalbach Hinterglemm oder unbekümmertes Après-Ski Vergnügen im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ohne lästiges Equipment? Mit unserem Ski-Depot ist das kein Problem mehr. Die tolle Lage direkt an der Piste macht unnötige Meter mit den Skischuhen hinfällig. Abschwingen, Equipment verschließen und fertig. Gerne können die Depots auch an mehreren Tagen gemietet werden. Wenige Meter neben dem ski’n soul Shop befördert sie der Personenaufzug direkt in die Fußgängerzone des Skiortes in den österreichischen Alpen mit Boutiquen, lässigen Shops und gemütlichen Cafés und Restaurants. Noch nie war ein Skiurlaub in den Bergen so unkompliziert!

Noch Fragen?
E-Mail: [email protected]
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 843 645 304

Ski-Rent