bike'n soul Shop

bike’n soul Shop Your bike partner in Saalbach Hinterglemm

The bike’n soul shops are your experts when it comes to mountain bikes. Shop manager Christian is himself very enthusiastic and an expert downhiller and free rider.  In the meantime also represents the modern e-biker, and therefore know together with his team how to appease the special wishes of the clients. Whether you want to have your bike checked, have a perfect set up for your absorbers or tune your bike with special parts. Furthermore owners of Fox Forks can count on a repair service within 24 hours.

bike’n soul Shops

Our main shop is situated directly at the Reiterkogelbahn valley station in the heart of Hinterglemm. The Reiterkogelbahn is also the entrance to the pioneer bike park of Saalbach Hinterglemm. Whether Blue Line or Pro Line with optional Evil Eye Trail – everyone find the right one. In bike’n soul SHOP top bikes are offered for rental or sale. Furthermore we have many accessories for a uncomplicated and defect-free summer holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm. A smaller shop can be found at the valley station of the Schattberg X-Press. As in the shop in Hinterglemm, in addition to the rental there is all sorts of helpful accessories for biker.

When it has to do with e-bikes, then you are at the right address in the bike’n soul E-SHOP. Friendly service and high wattage – the 1st. E-SHOP in the valley. 

The Bikes for every Terrain

The exceptional location of the bike’n soul shops manifests itself in their selected brands. The German high-class manufacturer ROTWILD is for many years reliable partner and provides the town in the Austrian Alps with finest of bike. These range from trendy big bikes to electric bikes with the latest engine technology, which can be found in our bike’n soul E-SHOP.

With the emerging brand PROPAIN-BIKES we have another German bike manufacturer in the shop. Especially for the Kids Bike segment, our shop offers the right PROPAIN-BIKES for unlimited fun in the Bike-Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm.

It continues with the American traditional manufacturer TREK. The quality of these bikes need not to be explained further. A chef would say: selected ingredients perfectly seasoned! From free riders through to uphill bikes there are great bikes for rental in the shop.

With SCOTT enjoy a written tour through the holy halls of the Bike'n soul shops. Whether Gambler, Scale, Spark or Genius - the list is long and the quality of the bikes high. Here also the marathon crack finds his altitude-eating hard trail.

bike’n soul Web Shop

To conserve your energy and to extend the regeneration, the bike’n soul shops are also online and can be looked up through our web shop. Easy shopping from the couch is just great! Of course telephonic information about our accessories or bikes can be given by our shop staff.

In autumn an exciting time begins as well in the bike’n soul web shop. Many bicycles- many hardly used – can be found. One or the other has managed to find great bikes to reasonable conditions.  A visit to our web shop definitely pays for itself – not only in late summer looking for bargains!

Too Web Shop

Questions?
E-Mail: info@bike-n-soul.at
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 843 645 304

Opening hours

Shop Hinterglemm
Monday to Sunday
8:45 to 17:00

Shop Saalbach
Monday to Sunday
8:45 to 12:00
13:00 to 17:00

Bike Rental

bike'n soul Shop

bike’n soul Shop Euer Bikepartner in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Die bike’n soul Shops sind eure Experten, wenn es um das Thema Mountainbike geht. Shopleiter Christian ist selbst begeisterter und vor allem begnadeter Downhiller und Freerider. Mittlerweile auch die Verkörperung des modernen E-Bikers, weiß er mit seinem Team daher die speziellsten Wünsche der Kunden zu befriedigen. Egal ob du dein Bike durchchecken lassen willst, ein perfektes Setup deiner Dämpfer suchst oder mit edlen Parts dein Bike tunen möchtest. Des Weiteren können Besitzer von Fox Forks auf einen Reparatur-Service innerhalb von nur 24 Stunden zurückgreifen. 

bike’n soul Shops

Unser Hauptshop befindet sich direkt an der Reiterkogelbahn Talstation im Herzen von Hinterglemm. Die Reiterkogelbahn ist auch die Eintrittspforte zum Pionier-Bikepark von Saalbach Hinterglemm. Ob Blue Line oder Pro Line mit optionalen Evil Eye Trail – hier findet jeder das Richtige. Im bike’n soul SHOP werden Top Bikes zum Verleih oder Verkauf angeboten. Des Weiteren haben wir vieles an Zubehör für einen unkomplizierten und defektfreien Sommerurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Sein kleineres Pendant findet man in Saalbach an der Talstation des Schattberg X-Press. Wie im Shop in Hinterglemm gibt es neben einem Verleih allerlei Nützliches für den Biker.

Wenn es ums E-Biken geht, ist man im bike’n soul E-SHOP an der richtigen Adresse. Freundlicher Service und hohe Wattzahlen – der 1. E-SHOP im Tal.

Die Bikes für jedes Terrain

Die Ausnahmestellung der bike’n soul Shops manifestiert sich auch mit deren erlesenen Marken. Die deutsche Edelschmiede ROTWILD ist seit vielen Jahren verlässlicher Partner und versorgt den Ort in den österreichischen Alpen mit den feinsten Bikes. Die Palette reicht hier von knackigen Big-Bikes bis hin zu E-Bikes mit modernster Motorentechnologie, welche sich in unserem bike’n soul E-SHOP befinden.

Mit der aufstrebenden Marke CANYON haben wir einen weiteren deutschen Fahrradhersteller im Shop. Speziell im Endurobike-Segment bietet unser Shop die optimalen CANYON Bikes für unbegrenzten Spaß im Bike-Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Weiter geht es mit dem amerikanischen Traditionshersteller TREK. Die Qualität dieser Räder braucht man nicht näher zu erklären. Ein Koch würde hier sagen: Erlesene Zutaten perfekt gewürzt! Vom Freerider bis hin zum Uphill Bike stehen lässige Räder zum Verleih und natürlich sämtliche TREK Bikes auch zum Verkauf im Shop.

Mit SCOTT wird der textliche Rundgang durch die heiligen Hallen der bike’n soul Shops abgeschlossen. Ob Gambler, Scale, Spark oder Genius – die Liste ist lang und die Qualität der Bikes hoch. Hier findet auch der Marathon-Crack sein Höhenmeter-fressendes Hardtail. 

bike’n soul Webshop

Um deine Kräfte zu schonen und die Regeneration zu verlängern sind die bike’n soul Shops auch online mittels eines Webshops für dich abrufbar. Gemütliches Shoppen von der Couch aus ist einfach fein! Natürlich kann zu jedem der Zubehörartikel bzw. Bikes in unserem Onlineshop auch telefonisch bei einem Shop Mitarbeiter um Auskunft gebeten werden.

Im Herbst beginnt dann auch im bike’n soul Webshop eine spannende Zeit. Viele Räder werden - teils nur minimal gebraucht - preiswert an den Mann bzw. an die Frau gebracht. Hier hat schon der ein oder andere ein Edelbike zu günstigsten Konditionen erhalten. Ein Besuch unseres Webshops zahlt sich definitiv aus – nicht nur im Spätsommer zum Schnäppchen jagen!

Zum Webshop

Bei Fragen könnt ihr uns jederzeit kontaktieren:
E-Mail: info@bike-n-soul.at
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 843 645 304

Öffnungszeiten

Shop Hinterglemm
Montag bis Sonntag
8:45 bis 17:00 Uhr

Shop Saalbach
Montag bis Sonntag
8:45 bis 12:00 Uhr
13:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

Bike-Rent